Latest News


August 3, 2017 Good News ! ICISPC 2017 has been held successfully in Penang with the great cooperation by Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM) Collaborative Microelectronic Design Excellence Centre (CEDEC) and the International Academy of Computer Technology (IACT). We'd like to say thank you to all participants again! (Click)

April 24, 2017 Good News ! ICISPC 2017 can be checked on Sciencemeeting online, which is run by the Chinese Ministry of Education. (Click)


April 7, 2017 Good News ! The early bird registration deadline has been extended to May 20, 2017! (Click)

Feb 23, 2017 Good News ! Our keynote speker Professor Tony Peyton's speech abstract is updated. (Click)

Nov 28, 2016 Good News ! The ICISPC 2017 have arranged an industry  visiting for all the participants in TT VISION Technologies Sdn. Bhd. (Click)

Sep 22, 2016 Good News !
The 2017 International Conference on Imaging, Signal Processing and Communication will held in Universiti Sains Malaysia, Penang during July 26-28, 2017. Welcome to submit  your full paper to ICISPC 2017. (Click)